Share your experience!
My friend accidentally clicked the Always option while previewing a picture form the preview mode in camera. And now whenever I open up a picture, its gets opened in PicsArt directly. How do I bring back that old option again where I can choose between Album and PicsArt along with "Always" and "Just Once" option in camera mode?
very strange,but google play is also secure.anyway,my friend,I still do not believe.but you do not need to be upset on me,i only told my opinion,and that antivirus slow down the phone and is not an urgent necessity.
Ok.,.,., What is the best antivirus for mobile according to you guyss or which one do you use?